Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or queries at:

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our mailing list below if you’d like to hear from us regarding upcoming concerts and events

KYO Committee

KYO is managed by a committee of dedicated musicians and parents. 

President  Katrina Bacon
Vice President  James Austen
Treasurer – Melinda Gummerson
Secretary – Krystal Lau
Membership, Instagram & Librarian – Katie Jones
Concertmaster & Marketing – Timothy de Solom
Music Librarian – Jessica Harvey
Artwork & Graphic Design – Emilie Glasson
Concert Recording & Editing – Man Lee
General Committee – Harry Wagstaff
Musical Director – Brad Lucas